Dear visitors,

in order to contain the spreading of COVID-19, the Kunsthalle Bielefeld is closed until 19 April (as of 16 March, 2020).
All museums in Northrhine-Westphalia will be closed until this date. We apologize for any inconvenience. We are concerned about our staff and you – we hope you can stay at home and are safe.
On our website you will find videos to show you what we do in our museum, when most of us are at home, in fact. We will also publish short ideas for creative children and you may find suggestions for books we found worthwhile reading.
Let us keep in touch!

Best,
Your Kunsthalle Bielefeld staff

close

Team

4Q9A6562_1
Direktorin, Geschäftsführerin
Christina Végh
+49-(0)521.3299950-11
info@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Stellvertretende Direktorin
Dr. Jutta Hülsewig-Johnen
+49-(0)521.3299950-15
huelsewig-johnen@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de

Thomas Kosfeld
Verwaltungsleitung
Thomas Kosfeld
+49-(0)521.3299950-14
kosfeld@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Kuratorin und Sammlungskustodin
Dr. Henrike Mund
+49-(0)521.3299950-39
mund@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Registrar
Hannelore Wahl
+49-(0)521.3299950-16
wahl@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de

Kaestner_Homepage
Presse, Marketing und Kommunikation
Anne Kaestner
+49-(0)521.3299950-17
kaestner@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de

lutterkort
Bildung und Vermittlung
Christiane Lutterkort
+49-(0)521.3299950-19
lutterkort@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Führungsbuchung, Website, Bildung und Vermittlung
Matthias Albrecht
+49-(0)521.3299950-10
albrecht@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Haustechnik
Viktor Breivogel
+49-(0)521.3299950-20/22
breivogel@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Haustechnik
Waldemar Schulz
+49-(0)521.3299950-20/34
schulz@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Bibliothek, Museumsshop
Tania Müller
+49-(0)521.3299950-18
mueller@kunsthalle-bielefeld.de


Empfang
Susanne Esdar
+49-(0)521.3299950-0


Empfang
Petra tom Felde
+49-(0)521.3299950-0

Petra Göke
Aufsicht
Petra Göke


Aufsicht
Bärbel Schütt


Aufsicht
Anja Stetzelberg